Vignette the Sixth

Party #2

We arrived with it in full swing. Upstairs people were casually sitting around and chatting. There was a desperately needed spread of hors d’oeuvres. Down the flight of unusually steep stairs there was a woman being bound and suspended with a blissful smile on her face.  In the next room there’s another in a cage. She’s naked, masturbating and orgasming on cue from her Master. There were many people gathered around each of the women. It’s pretty fucking hot, and yet it bored me. Don’t ask why as I haven’t a clue. Perhaps I looked too fabulous to care? Perhaps there should have been more boners. There was a man being led around by a leash attached to his collar. I felt amused at how I used to want that.

I received many compliments, and got some hugs from lovely people that I don’t get to spend enough time with.

I dipped my tutu in the spinach dip whilst trying to toothpick some wieners and meatballs. Oh my god the food was amazing. Granted, I was probably too drunk to know the difference, but I swear it was heavenly. And it was the first food I had eaten since I had one of my vegan health shakes 7 hours prior.

Leave a Reply

